Spice up your Christmas Party

Spare your colleagues, friends or family the soggy sprouts and tired turkey – give your Christmas Party a tasty Thai twist this year. There’s something for everyone in our Festive Menu: from Garlic Butterfly Prawns to our vegan Butternut Boat and hearty Joyous Red Duck.

Enjoy our 3 course feast for only £29.95
between 25th November and 29th December.

And don’t forget our fabulous range of cocktails, wines and spirits to add to the festive merry-making…

View the Christmas Party menu

For more details or to make your booking, find your nearest Giggling Squid below and call to speak to your local GS manager today.

Contact

bath@gigglingsquid.com01225 331 486

Address

Bluecoat House, Saw Close
Bath BA1 1EY

View on map

Contact

beaconsfield@gigglingsquid.com01494 730 919

Address

22 London End
Beaconsfield HP9 2JH

View on map

Contact

berko@gigglingsquid.com01442 866 087

Address

296-298 High Street
Berkhamsted HP4 1AH

View on map

Contact

billericay@gigglingsquid.com01277 630 621

Address

120 High Street
Billericay CM12 9BY

View on map

Contact

bishops@gigglingsquid.com01279 503 427

Address

Unit 1
2/4 North Street
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom CM23 2LQ

View on map

Contact

brentwood@gigglingsquid.com01277 203 563

Address

23 High St
Brentwood CM14 4RG

View on map

Contact

brighton@gigglingsquid.com01273 737 373

Address

11 Market Street
Brighton BN1 1HH

View on map

Contact

bury@gigglingsquid.com01284 766 373

Address

21 Abbeygate Street
Bury St Edmunds IP33 1UN

View on map

Contact

Address

2 Wheeler Street
The Old Library
Cambridge CB2 3QJ

View on map

Contact

cheltenham@gigglingsquid.com01242 230 085

Address

6-7
Montpellier Street
Cheltenham, United Kingdom GL50 1SX

View on map

Contact

chichester@gigglingsquid.com01243 532 163

Address

8 Eastgate Square
Unicorn House
Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom PO19 1JN

View on map

Contact

chislehurst@gigglingsquid.com02084678537

Address

9 High Street
Chislehurst BR7 5AB

View on map

Contact

clifton@gigglingsquid.com01179 732 543

Address

34 Princess Victoria Street
Clifton, Bristol BS8 4BZ

View on map

Contact

esher@gigglingsquid.com01372 469 909

Address

57-59 High Street
Esher KT10 9RQ

View on map

Contact

farnham@gigglingsquid.com01252 727 552

Address

67/68 Castle Street
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7LN

View on map

Contact

guildford@gigglingsquid.com01483 440 496

Address

8-9 Chapel Street
Guildford GU1 3UH

View on map

Contact

Address

183 High Street, Harborne

Birmingham B17 9QE

View on map

Contact

harpenden@gigglingsquid.com01582 461 210

Address

Victoria Works
Amenbury Lane
Harpenden, United Kingdom AL5 2BT

View on map

Contact

henley@gigglingsquid.com01491 411 044

Address

40 Hart Street
Henley-On-Thames RG9 2AU

View on map

Contact

horsham@gigglingsquid.com01403 257 477

Address

1b East Street
Horsham RH12 1HH

View on map

Contact

hove@gigglingsquid.com01273 771 991

Address

129 Church Road
Hove BN3 2AE

View on map

Contact

kingston@gigglingsquid.com020 85497986

Address

19 High Street
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom KT1 1LL

View on map

Contact

leamington@gigglingsquid.com01926 883299

Address

Royal Priors Shopping Centre
7 Satchwell Court
Royal Leamington Spa CV32 4QE

View on map

Contact

Address

Unit 3-5 St Martin’s Square

Leicester LE1 5DF

View on map

Contact

marlow@gigglingsquid.com01628 483 047

Address

24 West Street
Marlow Buckinghamshire SL7 2NB

View on map

Contact

norwich@gigglingsquid.com01603 667 341

Address

24 Tombland
Norwich NR3 1RF

View on map

Contact

oxford@gigglingsquid.com01865557696

Address

55 Walton Street

Oxford OX2 6AE

View on map

Contact

reigate@gigglingsquid.com01737 222 271

Address

65 High Street
Reigate RH2 9AE

View on map

Contact

salisbury@gigglingsquid.com01722 341 871

Address

32 Market Place
Salisbury SP1 1TL

View on map

Contact

sevenoaks@gigglingsquid.com01732 465 898

Address

3c Dorset Street
Sevenoaks TN13 1LL

View on map

Contact

stratford@gigglingsquid.com01789 268 733

Address

23 High Street
Stratford Upon Avon CV37 6AU

View on map

Contact

twells@gigglingsquid.com01892 545 499

Address

57 Calverley Road
Tunbridge Wells TN1 2UY

View on map

Contact

warwick@gigglingsquid.com01926 497 542

Address

1-3 High Street
Warwick CV34 4AP

View on map

Contact

weybridge@gigglingsquid.com01932 846530

Address

43-45 Church Street
Weybridge KT13 8DG

View on map

Contact

wimbledon@gigglingsquid.com0208 946 4196

Address

26 High St
Wimbledon, London SW19 5BY

View on map

Contact

windsor@gigglingsquid.com01753851011

Address

30 Thames Street
Windsor SL4 1PR

View on map

Contact

wokingham@gigglingsquid.com01189 790344

Address

3 The Plaza
Denmark Street
Wokingham RG40 2LD

View on map


Terms & Conditions:
£5 deposit per person to secure booking for groups of 7+
Private function rooms / areas are available every day of the week (Monday – Thursday 12 – 22.00, Friday & Saturday 12 – 22.30pm, Sunday 12 – 21.30pm.) *Please note, not all our restaurants have private function rooms or areas – please contact your local GS manager to discuss options.
Our restaurants are available for private hire. Please contact your local GS manager to discuss options and availability.
All bookings are subject to availability and early booking is recommended.